Sunday, February 1, 2009

February Blog Train Collab: Forever Mine

Welcome to the 2nd Bi-monthly Blog Train.. Boy do we have a LARGE collab for you!


Wetfish Designs http://www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com
Creations By Rachel http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com
Flutter Expressions http://www.flutterexpressions.blogspot.com
Digi Overdose http://www.digioverdose.com/blog
Designs by Wendy Page http://www.hauntedpixels.net/
Pink Peacock Designs http://www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
Peta Boardman http://www.petaboardman.blogspot.com/
Creative Victorian Designs http://www.creativevictorian.blogspot.com
Steel City Scraps http://www.steelcityscraps.blogspot.com
Inspiredbydominic Designs http://www.inspiredbydominicdesigns.blogspot.com
MoveFearlessly Designs http://www.movefearlessly.com/blog
Gurl On The Sun Designs http://www.thisgurlslifeblog.blogspot.com/
SAS Designs http://www.sasdesigns.blogspot.com/
Ilona Havenaar Designs http://www.sokkiesspot.blogspot.com
Christy Skaggs http://www.scrappintwins.blogspot.com/
MoonDesigns http://www.moon7x4.blogspot.com
FruitLoOp Sally http://www.fruitloop-designs.blogspot.com/
Anita Stergiou Designs http://www.anitastergioudesigns.com/blog
FoxyDesigns http://www.foxydesigns.biz
December Daydream http://www.decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
Kiss This Designs http://www.littlebitofthisandalittle....blogspot.com/
Hannah http://www.myblog.de/scraphannah
ScrapKitten Designs http://www.jessiesscrappyfinds.blogspot.com/
Bon Scrapatit Designs http://www.bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
Sabdesbois http://www.sabdesbois.blogspot.com
Pretty Scrappy http://www.prettyscrappy.blogspot.com
Danielle Corbitt http://www.atexaschickie.blogspot.com
HotFlashDesigns http://www.p-u-s-h.typepad.com
Designs By Sassy http://www.sassyscrappin.typepad.com
Carjazi Designs http://www.carjazidesigns.com
BiebelsScraps http://www.biebies.blogspot.com
Misty Cato http://www.mistycatodesigns.blogspot.com/
Trish H. Designs http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
Brandi White http://www.brandiwhitedesigns.com
Christine Smith http://www.christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
Susan Hobbs http://www.heart2heartdesigns.typepad.com/
ScrappersWorkshop http://www.scrappersworkshop.com/blog
Wimpychompers http://www.wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
Little Dragon Designs http://www.littledragondesigns.blogspot.com/
JIC Creations http://www.jiccreations.blogspot.com
LiviaY Designs http://www.liviascorner.blogspot.com
Jeanette Bollinger Designs http://www.acmommy28.blogspot.com/
Stellarific Creations http://www.stellarificcreations.blogspot.com
MISTYBELLE http://www.mitsybelle.blogspot.com/
Roben-Marie Designs http://www.paperbagstudios.com/blog/
Cassel Creations http://www.creationcassel.com/blog
Heavenly Designz http://www.heavenlydesignz.blogspot.com/
Purely Pixels http://www.purelypixels.blogspot.com/
BrandiB http://www.brandibeaver.blogspot.com
Mels World http://www.mels-world1.blogspot.com/
Pamela Donnis http://www.pameladonnisdesigns.blogspot.com
Simply.scraps http://www.simply-scraps.net
JayaPrem's Hangout http://www.scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com
Rachael Hudnall http://www.memoryscraps.wordpress.com
A-liya http://www.a-liya.blogspot.com/
Vintage Paris Princess Designs http://www.vintageparisprincess.blogspot.com
Spinky Dink Scraps http://www.spinkydinkscraps.blogspot.com/


*Please remember we are all on different time zones and all links will be up as soon as possible*

22 comments:

  1. I just wanted to advise you that a virus (worm/malware) was detected at this link:

    http://www.eye-on-design.com

    I thought everyone should know! I know it isn't intentional :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. I LOVE the collaboration and the fun of the blog train. Thank you SO much!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you so much for organizing the blog train! I love being able to sample so many people's work with a common color and theme!

    ReplyDelete
  4. How can I be a part of the blog train? Thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thank you sooooo soooo much! The train is beautiful!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks so much! You guys are awesome!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thank you to all you fabulous designers! This blog train took me nearly 2 hours to download. lol It's a HUGE collab. Thank you for all your hard work and design dedication. :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. eye-on-design's blog has been removed from the list!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Thanks Trish! I appreciate all of your hard work getting this thing organized and in motion!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thank you so much to the designers and organizers of this awesome blog train! I can't wait to play with all the goodies!

    ReplyDelete
  11. This is the BEST thing I've ever heard of.

    Thank you so much,

    self-proclaimed-elements addict.

    ReplyDelete
  12. I just want to say thank you for all the designers and the time it took to make all the elements, papers, ect. I didn't get to thank all of you so I thought I would do it here!! Thank you again so much!!

    ReplyDelete
  13. awesome awesome, awesome kit girls!! Out did your selves this month, many many thanks for all your time and talents.

    ReplyDelete
  14. fantastic shares everyone, thanks for all the hard work and love put into "Forever Mine" :)

    ReplyDelete
  15. This is absolutely fantastic! Thankyou! How does a designer get to be involved? I would love to be :)

    ReplyDelete
  16. A HUGE thank you to all the designers! This is one awesome kit!

    ReplyDelete
  17. If you would like to be involved in the next blog train... make sure you are a member of the DCR at DST.(Designer Conference Room) March 1st a post will be made for the planning of the April Kit.

    Thank you for all the sweet comments.. our designers really appreciate it.

    ReplyDelete
  18. From Brazil, thank you for this train!!!

    ReplyDelete
  19. Absolutely GEORGEOUS. Fantastic idea and I wanna thanks to all the participated designers for this wonderful mega collab. :-)

    Big hugs from Slovakia :)

    ReplyDelete
  20. Hi,

    I've been collecting the blog train and am loving it.
    There are still four blogs that haven't posted their part yet.
    http://www.heartlanddigitals.blogspot.com/
    http://www.toutunscrap.blogspot.com/
    http://www.totallyrawkindesigns.blogspot.com/
    http://www.deesbibbmusings.blogspot.com/

    can you do something about it? or remove them from the list if they won't participate?
    thank you ;)

    ReplyDelete
  21. Fantastic collaboration for a great and gorgeous kit. Thank you very much, you are best designer. Merci beaucoup, c'est grandiose et magnifique.

    ReplyDelete
  22. Thank you ALL so much for these wonderful mini kits!!! You are ALL so talented!!!

    ReplyDelete