Tuesday, May 1, 2012

May 2012 Blog Train Has Left The Station!!

So  as you know we are all on different time zones so please allow for that when checking out everyone's links.

We've got a great train for you guys this month... I was asked by a reader as a special request about 2 months ago.. to do a different kind of wedding themed kit... here are the colors and theme we came up with... We hope you enjoy!

Please comment in this forum for any links/portions not up within 3 days of this post, as well as any broken non working links. Thank You.

1. Trish H Designs: http://blog.trishhdesigns.com
2. Ocean Wide Designs: http://www.oceanwidedesigns.com
3. Let Me Scrapbook!: http://LetMeScrapbook.blogspot.com
4. Digi Deborah Designs: http://digideborah.com/post/blog/
5. Simply Kelly Designs: http://simplykellydesigns.com/blog
6. A‐liya: 
7. Blue Umbrella Designs: http://www.blueumbrelladesigns.com/blog/
8. Trixie Scraps Designs: http://blog.trixiescraps.com
9. Robyn Pali Designs: http://robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com/
10. Aimee Harrison: http://www.girlboheme.com/gbstudios/
11. MagsGraphics: http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com
12. StarSongStudio: http://starsongstudio.blogspot.com
13. Shabby Abby Studio: http://shabbyabbystudio.blogspot.com/
14. Pardon the Mess: http://pardonthemess.com
15. HotFlashDesigns: 
16. Digilicious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/digi_licious_designs/
17. One of a Kind Design Studio: http://www.oneofakindds.blogspot.com/
18. Digital Creations from Millstream Cottage: http://digitalcreationsfrommillstrea...e.blogspot.com
19. Wishing Well Creations: http://www.wishingwellcreations.com
20. Studio 68: http://sixtyeight.wordpress.com/
21. Damsel Designs: http://www.damseldesigns.blogspot.com
22. Snips and Snails Designs: http://www.snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com
23. Kooky Cat Designs: http://www.kookycatdesigns.blogspot.com
24. Word Art World: http://www.wordartworld.com
26. Ronda's Scrap Bits: http://rjsscrapbits.blogspot.com/
26. Digi Cyber Scraps: http://www.digicyberscraps.com/blog
27. MaitriScraps: http://www.maitriscraps.blogspot.com
28. Georgia Lynne Designs: http://georgialynnedesigns.com/blog/
29. Marie H designs: http://designsbymarieh.com/blog/
30. A Little Love Designs: http://digidodads.blogspot.com/
31. FranB Designs: http://franscraps.blogspot.com
32. mikki designs: http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/

33. Partners in Crime Designs: http://partnersincrimedesigns.blogspot.com/
34. Blue Flower Art: http://blueflowerart.com/blog
35. Sugarbutt Designs: http://www.sugarbuttdesigns.com
36. BeeHaven Designz: http://www.beehavendesignz.com
37. Digital Harmony Design Studio:
38. Rose Thorn: http://ladyofthethorns.blogspot.com/
39. Stargazy Creations: http://stargazy.de/blog
40. Keep in touch designs: http://www.keepintouchdesigns.com
41. Nurmis Design: http://nurmiscrap.blogspot.com/
42. AK Designs: http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com/

43. Created by Jill Scrapshttp://createdbyjillscraps.blogspot.com/
44. Pizazz Pixels: http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com/
45. Dana's Footprint Digital Design: http://danasfootprintdesigns.blogspot.com.au
46. Milly Dee: http://craftingatyourspecialdelivery.blogspot.com
47. Scrappin Wright: http://scrappinwright.blogspot.com/
48. Foosa Moon Creations: http://foosamoon.blogspot.com
49. mariscrap: 
50. Christine Smith Digital Design: http://christinesmith.net/blog/
51. designs by krista: http://designsbykrista.net/blog/
52. Note‐able Scraps: http://www.noteablescraps.blogspot.com
53. The Brown Owl: http://brownowlscrapping.blogspot.com/
54. HunnyBee Design: http://www.hunnybeedesign.com/blog/
55. Tina Shaw: http://christinashaw.com
56. My 4 Princesses Designs: http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com/
57. Eyeinspire: http://eyeinspire.com/blog/
58. Alejas Designs: http://alejasdesigns.com/site
59. Elaine Therese Digital Designs: http://elainetheresedigitaldesigns.com/
60. ADB Designs: 
61. violamoni: http://violamoni.blogspot.com
62. Jen Maddocks Designs: http://jencropable.com/
63. Cinnamon Scraps: http://cinnamonscraps.blogspot.com
64. Karen Diamond Designs: http://www.karendiamonddesigns.com/
65. Digi Scrap Delights: http://heartofwisdom.com/scrapbook
66. Delicious Scraps: http://DeliciousScraps.com
67. Bon Scrapatit Designs: http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com/
68. Virginia State of Mind Designs: http://vastateofminddesigns.blogspot.com
69. Marisa Lerin: http://www.pixelscrapper.com
70. WinksArt Graphics: http://winksartgraphics.blogspot.com/
71. Meta Wulandari Design: http://metawulandaridesign.com/
72. Queen Pamedalah: Http://www.pamedalah.blogspot.com
73. Queen Bee Scraps: http://queenbeescraps.blogspot.com/
74. Busy Crafting Mommy Designs: http://busycraftingmommy.wordpress.com
75. Dancing Princess Designs: http://dancingprincessdesigns.blogspot.com/
76. 4 My Babies Scraps: http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com/

77. Jen C Designs: http://www.jen-c-designs.com/blog/