Tuesday, December 1, 2009

It's been a YEAR! Come Enjoy Your "Sweets"

Wow! Can you believe that we have been doing this for one full year??
Time sure does fly!

Welcome to our DECEMBER 2009 Blog Train!
Boy do we have some "sweets" for you!!

This month we went with a holiday theme: Holiday Sugar Cookie

**I have updated the blog list as of today 12/2/09. All designers who did not have contributions posted on their blogs have been removed for the time being. Please go on to the next available designer listed to continue downloading the wonderful parts of this train**

If you notice a blog link isn't working or a part has not been posted,
please email:
trishhdesigns @ hotmail.com with the # and blog link
so that I may take care of it. Thank You!

Thank you for all your support and we look forward to seeing you
in February for the Next Blog Train!

1. Pixel Pisces: http://pixelpisces.com/Blog
2. Robyn Pali Designs: http://robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com/
3. Rustic Charm Creations: http://rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com/
4. Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
5. Andi Designs: http://andreaditonno.blogspot.com/
6. Sweet Tomato Designs: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com/
7. Design By Tina: http://digiscraptina.blogspot.com/
8. JayaPrem's Hangout: http://scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com/
9. Kathy Winters Designs: http://wordartfun.blogspot.com/
10. CPZ Designs: http://www.cpzdesigns.com/blog/
11. JennCK Designs: http://jennck.blogspot.com/
12. GSD: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
13. Jennifer Fox: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
14. RebeccaPSP Designs: http://rebeccasscrappingsilliness.blogspot.com
15. Pixie Mama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
16. By Becca: http://cherishandcreate.blogspot.com
17. JW-Digiscraps: http://www.jwdigiscraps.com
18. A-Liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
19. Chris Greiser: http://sketchmeifyoucan.blogspot.com/
20. MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
21. Shel Belle Scraps: http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com
22. GraphicsByLiz: http://graphicsbyliz.blogspot.com/
23. Pink Peacock: http://www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
24. Mitsybelle: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
25. FoxyDesigns: http://janinenezz.blogspot.com
26. Graphics By PokaDot: http://graphicsbypokadot.blogspot.com/
27. Rachael Hudnall: http://memoryscraps.wordpress.com
28. Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com/
29. TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
30. Red Ivy: http://redivydesign.blogspot.com/
31. (this participant has been removed, please go to the next)
32. (this participant has been removed, please go to the next)
33. Jeanne Marie Scraps: http://jeanne-maries-scraps.blogspot.com/
34. Zesty Digi Designs: www.zesty-esty.blogspot.com
35. {simply.scraps}: www.simply-scraps.net
36. Amy W. Designs http://scrap-a-lot.blogspot.com/
37. Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
38. Lizard Dau Designs: http://liz-lizarddaudesigns.blogspot.com/
39. Acorn Designs: http://acorn-designs.blogspot.com/
40. LiL Bits D-zynz: http://lilbitsd-zynz.blogspot.com/
14. Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
42. geniaBeana: http://geniabeanascraps.blogspot.com
43. Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
44. Red Genius Enterprises: http://blog.redgeniusenterprises.com/
45. Julie Marie: http://juliemariedesigns.com/blog
46. Allison Pennington: http://allisonpennington.familyartspace.com
47. (this participant has been removed due to no contribution)
48. Ramona The Pest Designs: http://ramona-ramonathepest.blogspot.com/
49. SandEz Creations: http://sandezcreationz.blogspot.com
50. GSD by Nikki & Lyndie: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
51. Susan Robinson: http://susanrobinsoncreative.blogspot.com/
52. My4Princess Designs: http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com
53. (this designer has been removed, please skip down)
54. Steel City Scraps: http://www.steelcityscraps.com/
55. Trish H. Designs: http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
56. Scrapper's Delights: http://scrappersdelights.blogspot.com/
57. Major Scrapola: http://majorscrapola.blogspot.com/
58. Brandi Beaver: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
59. Hot Flash Designs: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com
60. Digital Artistry by Nicole: http://crop-a-holic.blogspot.com
61. Digitalegacies Designs: http://chroniclesofnani.blogspot.com
62. Color With Caryn: http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com
63. Mikki Livanos Designs: http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/
64. Digilicious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
65. Sara Ellis: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com
66. Moonchylde Creations: http://moonchylde906.blogspot.com/
67. (This participant has been removed please go to the next)
68. Day's Digi Designs: http://daysdigidesigns.blogspot.com/
69. ikscrap: http://www.ikscrap.nl
70. Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebitofscrap.blogspot.com/
71. Designs by Pebbles: http://pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com/
72. Kimerick Kreations: http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com
73. (This participant has been removed please go to the next)
74. Wimpychompers: http://wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
75. Bubbly Kori: http://bubblykori.blogspot.com/
76. Angel Town: http://angeltown.typepad.com/
77. Shelleyrae: http://shelleyraedesigns.wordpress.com/
78. Scrappin Cuteness: http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com
79. bon Scrapatit Designs: http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
80. Sunflowers Designs: http://sunflowers-scrapblog.blogspot.com/
81. Maitri Scraps: www.maitriscraps.blogspot.com
82. Snowsmoon Designs: http://snowsmoon-myworld.blogspot.com/
83. Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
84. December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
85. Shanmomto4 Designs: http://www.shanmomto4designs.com/
86. KariQ Designs: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
87. Kris Myers Designs: http://nwfotobug.blogspot.com
88. creative.chaos - http://cccreativechaos.blogspot.com
89. Fryskes Digiscraps: http://fryskesdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
90. Strawbeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com
91. Delicious Scraps: http://DeliciousScraps.com
92. Topsy Turvy Digital: http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/
93. Wyldwebdesigns: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
94. Litabells Designs: http://litabells.blogspot.com
95. Albina Design: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
96. 3 Dog Designs: http://3dogdesigns-scrapwhatmatters.blogspot.com/
97. Valerie N. Designs: http://valeriendesigns.blogspot.com/
98. (This participant has been removed due to blog not working properly)
99. KimB Designs: http://kimbsdesigns.blogspot.com/
100. Citygurl Creations: http://www.citygurl08.blogspot.com

**********Thank you for your support***********